Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Schindler, Rick

Rick Schindler

Principal

principal@regishighschool.net

Boedigheimer-Anna

Anna Boedigheimer

Senior Seminar, Theatre Department

Teacher Site

aboedigheimer@regishighschool.net

Hedrick-Candi

Candi Hedrick

Vice Principal

chedrick@regishighschool.net

 

 

Kyle McGrath

P.E., Health, FB Coach

kmcgrath@regishighschool.net

Michael Rezich

Michael Rezich

Science

mrezich@regishighschool.net

Heuberger-Don

Don Heuberger

Athletic Director, Social Studies

Varsity Baseball Coach

Teacher Site

ad@regishighschool.net

Nate Mattix

Nate Mattix

Math, Science

nmattix@regishighschool.net

McGrew-Steve

Steve McGrew

Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology

Teacher Site

smcgrew@regishighschool.net

Bruce Schmidlkofer

English

Teacher Site

bschmidl@regishighschool.net

Tabor-Rich

Richard Tabor

Geometry, Foreign Language, Geography

Teacher Site

rtabor@regishighschool.net

Staff Directory

Loftin-Eric

Eric Loftin

Fine Arts, Yearbook, Photography

Teacher Site

eloftin@regishighschool.net

Koenig-Katie

Katie Koenig

Auction, Events

events@regishighschool.net

Dol-Patricia

Patricia Dol

Campus Minister

campusministry@regishighschool.net

Woods-Signe

Signe Woods

Business Office Assistant

swoods@regishighschool.net

Barboza-Adam

Adam Barboza

School Custodian

abarboza@regishighschool.net

Sarah Woodley

Advancement Director

swoodley@regishighschool.net

OBryant-Debi

Debi O’Bryant

Business Manager

busofc@regishighschool.net

Brian Shawn

Facilities Manager

brianshawn@stmarystayton.org

Regis Logo Staff-01-01

Gina Keudell

Office Manager

ofcmanager@regishighschool.net

Stephanie Hartmann

Office Assistant

frontdesk@regishighschool.net

Bauer-Michael

Michael Bauer

Business, Counseling, Track Coach

Teacher Site

mbauer@regishighschool.net

 Heather Roberts

Enrollment Director

admissions@regishighschool.net